An Essay about the Emirate of Ajman


The United Arab Emirates is a country in the middle east. This country consists of seven different emirates. And those seven different emirates are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah, and Umm al-Quwain. Dubai is the largest city of the United Arab Emirates and Abu Dhabi is the capital city of the United Arab Emirates. Read More

Translate ยป
Open chat
Welcome to Arab essay.
How can I help you?